SEVENTY-EIGHTS

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Hello everyone! I can’t believe the summer break will soon reach an end. Everything has gone too fast and it feels like the summer has just begun. It has been pretty short to me since I have been working the first half of the summer. Today I will be helping my parents with some gardening projects in our garden.
By the way, I find this dress really funny since the number 78 was also the birth year of my mother. I usually don’t like clothes with printed motifs but this one was actually really nice.
Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

