INSPIRATIONAL BRONTË QUOTES

IMG_3782

“Crying does not indicate that you are weak. Since birth, it has always been a sign that you are alive.”

– Charlotte Brontë

 

“I am no bird: and no net ensnares me: I am a free human being with an independent will.”

– Charlotte Brontë

 

“God did not give me my life to throw away.”

– Charlotte Brontë

 

“But he, that dares not grasp the thorn should never crave the rose.”

– Anne Brontë

 

“Your will shall decide your destiny.”

– Charlotte Brontë

 

“I try to avoid looking forward or backward, and try to keep looking upward.”

– Charlotte Brontë

 

 

Leave a Reply

